Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the month of November 2014

Sunday 2nd November

9.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Kate Colenutt

4.30pm

All Saints 

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 9th November

9.30am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

11.00am

War Memorial

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 16th November

9.00am

Healing Service & Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Pastoral Visitors' Dedication

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 23rd November

9.00am

Morning Worship

Jeff Craghill

10.45am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 30th November

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

All Age Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 31st October Kate Colenutt
Friday 7th November Rev Bob Sneddon
Friday 14th November Kate Colenutt
Friday 21st November Patricia Hughes
Friday 28th November Terry Smith

Special Notices : -

Sunday Celebration: 30th November 2014