Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the months of November & December 2014

Sunday 30th November

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

All Age Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 7th December

9.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 14th December 

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Nativity

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 21st December

9.00am

Healing Service & Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Carol Service

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 28th December

9.00am

No Service

 

10.45am

All Age Worship

Rev Pauline Crispin

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 28th November Terry Smith
Friday 5th December Mollie Priest
Friday 12th December (Pre-School Praise) Rev Bob Sneddon
Friday 19th December Kate Colenutt
Friday 26th December (No Service)

Special Notices : -

 

Carol Service: 21st December 2014 @ 6.30pm